Team


 

Echipa

Park Manager
Eng. Mircea Verghelet
vmircea@pcrai.ro
             

Echipa
Chief ranger and Tourism
Eng. Radu Vulcu
raduv
@pcrai.ro
Echipa
Chief accountant
Ec. Alina Cernatescu
Echipa
Biologist
Biol. Ionut Bordea
ibordea@pcrai.ro
Echipa
Communities, Acquisitions
and Investment
Eng. Cosmin Gradinaru
cosming@pcrai.ro
Echipa
IT and GIS       
Eng. Constantin Vezeanu              
cvezeanu@pcrai.ro

Echipa

Ranger
Ing. Mihai Banu
banu.mihai
@pcrai.ro

Echipa
Ranger
Ec. Remus Cucu
cremus
@pcrai.ro

Echipa
Ranger
Eng. Gheorghe Filote       
gheorghef@pcrai.ro
Echipa
Ranger, Public awareness
and Education
Eng. Andrea Kurta
andrea@pcrai.ro
Echipa
Ranger
Marius Oprei 
moprei
@pcrai.ro

Echipa
Ranger
Ing. Ioan Laviniu Terciu 
laviniut@pcrai.ro

     

The product was added to cart!