Echipa


 

Echipa

Director Parc
Ing. Mircea Verghelet
vmircea@pcrai.ro             

Echipa
Sef paza si Turism
Ing. Radu Vulcu
raduv
@pcrai.ro
Echipa
Contabil sef
Ec. Alina Cernatescu
a
linac@pcrai.ro
Echipa
Biolog
Biol. Ionut Bordea
ibordea@pcrai.ro
Echipa
Resp. Comunitati,
Achizitii
si Investitii

Ing. Cosmin Gradinaru
cosming@pcrai.ro
Echipa
Resp. TI si GIS        
Ing. Constantin Vezeanu  
cvezeanu@pcrai.ro

Echipa

Ranger
Ing. Mihai Banu
banu.mihai@pcrai.ro

Echipa
Ranger
Ec. Remus Cucu
cremus
@pcrai.ro

Echipa
Ranger
Ing. Gheorghe Filote
gheorghef@pcrai.ro
Echipa
Ranger,
Constientizare
publica si Educatie
Ing. Andrea Kurta
andrea@pcrai.ro
Echipa
Ranger
Marius Oprei 
moprei
@pcrai.ro

Echipa
Ranger
Ing. Ioan Laviniu Terciu
laviniut@pcrai.ro

Produsul a fost adaugat in cos!!!